Olamide Announces his Seventh Studio Album ‘Lagos Nawa’ [Tracklist]

Since he first broke out in 2011, rapper Olamide has maintained the impressive run of releasing a new album every calendar year.

2017 does not look like it’s going to be an exception as the YBNL boss has just unveiled the artwork and title of his seventh studio album.

The announcement of this album comes as a surprise- bearing in mind that Olamide had downplayed the possibility of him putting out a project this year.

However he mentioned in the Instagram post that announced Lagos Na Wa was recorded in 48 hours.

Album Cover for Lagos Nawa

All tracks were produced by Young John; except for Track 7- which was produced by Baddo himself.

The tracks include;

  1. Fe nu shey street
  2. Radio Lagos
  3. Yagaga
  4. The One
  5. Oro Pawpaw
  6. Bend It Over ft Reminisce x Timaya
  7. Shine
  8. Saysaymaley
  9. Mo Je Dodo
  10. Lagos Nawa
  11. Everyday is not christmas
  12. On a must buzz ft Phyno
  13. Shanko Baby
  14. Fine Fine Girls ft Tiwa Savage
  15. Wo!!!
  16. Enimimomi
  17. Wo Spiritual

Lagos Nawa will be officially released on November 17th and features the already successful street anthem ‘WO’.


Can't remember who i stole this bio from or why

Latest Articles

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.