Rapper Speech releases Debut E.P titled M.A.D.E – Making A Difference Entirely (Download)

Budding rapper, Speech has released his debut EP titled M.A.D.E (Making A Difference Entirely).

The EP is a formidable body of work in its own right. Speech goes hard throughout as he raps and sings about the grind, making it as an upcoming artiste, and gives the fans a club banger with ‘Turn Up’.

M.A.D.E follows four previously released singles; Familiarity, My Money, Ranti and Turn Up, which is included here as a bonus track.

The producers on this E.P includes Dheal (Track 2,4) and Kay Wheelz (Track 1,3,5,6)

Download the EP below and be on the lookout for more music coming from Speech very soon.

1. It Z I Speech – DOWNLOAD

2. Tell Them – DOWNLOAD

3. Folake – DOWNLOAD

4. Mulla – DOWNLOAD

5. Wanna Ball (Ft. OJD) – DOWNLOAD

6. Made – DOWNLOAD


7. Turn Up – DOWNLOAD

You can keep up with Speech on Twitter and Instagram

IG: ItzISpeech
Twitter: ItzISpeech


Can't remember who i stole this bio from or why

Latest Articles

Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *